Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kyle Rourke

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kyle Rourke

5 out of 5 (124 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angela DePaul

Angela DePaul

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katelyn was a huge help in switching me over!! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Ann Marie Lyons-Misko

Ann Marie Lyons-Misko

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service which is hard to find. Made me feel comfortable and the transition from my old company very easy! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Jesus Lopez

Jesus Lopez

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the best staff in Oakland. Never has there been a day I’ve been here where I was mistreated. I’ve always been treated with the utmost respect."
Profile photo of Ever “itsever137” 1.00

Ever “itsever137” 1.00

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gave me the best price and would highly recommend them staff was so nice"
Profile photo of Joseph Pierpoint

Joseph Pierpoint

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff were all very friendly and I ended up working with Katlyn who was awesome! Thank you Katlyn!!"
Profile photo of john byrne

john byrne

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Katherine mezones

Katherine mezones

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of KC Playz

KC Playz

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"katlyn was very helpful making the switch to state farm"
Profile photo of Maggie O'Neill

Maggie O'Neill

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katlyn was fabulous ! She gave us the best deal possible. We look forward to working with her in the future :)"
Profile photo of Adam Court

Adam Court

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"My interaction with Katlyn was top notch and I was highly impressed with her customer service and commitment to excellence. Great response time and great service!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Saltos

Nicholas Saltos

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm has helped me save so much than my previous insurance. I'm so glad for making the switch."
Profile photo of Walter Rivera

Walter Rivera

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm in Oakland has helped me so much. Even though I currently reside in a different state. They still make it easy for me to handle my account from far way."
Profile photo of SANDRA BEJARANO

SANDRA BEJARANO

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sherry Avella

Sherry Avella

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service provided by Verity. Patient and extremely through. Answered all my questions and provided with excellent information and facts what I was never aware of. Thank you !"
Profile photo of Lily Peralta

Lily Peralta

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent ✍️"
Profile photo of Dana Cabral

Dana Cabral

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Super helpful!"
Profile photo of Luis Tapia

Luis Tapia

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm has the best prices and the customer service here is top notch. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Pamela Honores

Pamela Honores

June 27, 2022

4  out of  5
"My mom had a good experience with Kyle's team. She came in to bundle her home and auto insurance and the team was very detail oriented and friendly."
Profile photo of Carlos Marchena

Carlos Marchena

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Isaura Garcia

Isaura Garcia

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and very professional!"
Profile photo of Joseph Acosta

Joseph Acosta

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience switching over to State Farm. They helped me save so much with my auto insurance. Glad to make the switch!"
Profile photo of Mark Chirico

Mark Chirico

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can’t say enough how helpful and friendly the staff was. Very happy with my experience and the ability to bundle. Made my life much easier. Great job!"